Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you! Please contact us for more information or with any questions.

Stay up to date on the Capillary Hydroponics Turf System.

Join our email list


Follow Us on Social Media



Bunker SystemHydroponic Turf SystemBoth systemsOther


Directory

610 Sycamore Street, Suite 305
Celebration, FL 34747 USA
Tel +1 321 939 4143

Martin Sternberg, CEO and Founder
martin@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel Int. +46 70 55 00 123   Skype: martinsternberg
Tel: U.S. +1 407 873 8566

Max Odqvist, Vice President
max@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +44 739 560 100

Travis Chivers, Operations Manager
travis@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 917 688 9779 

Hunter Smith, Logistics Manager
hunter.smith@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 321 939 4143

Tim Hanzelko, Marketing Specialist
tim@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 407 580 2496

Brad Funk, Business Controller U.S.
brad@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 321 939 4147

Bo Silverspjuth, Business Controller Europe
bo@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +46 737 490 300   Skype: ostis66

Kneale Diamond, European Sales Manager
kdiamond@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +44 7979 651765

Greg Nichols, National Sales and Installations Manager, Northeast U.S.
greg@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 630 800 0554

Mark Patterson, Sales and Installations Manager, Southeast U.S.
mark@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 772 713 0261

Scott Grego, Sales and Installations Manager, Central U.S.
scott@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +1 210 232 5911

Australia
Global Turf Projects Pty Ltd
http://www.golfexpertgroup.com
Garry Collins
+61 (418) 127 216
garry@globalturfprojects.com.au

The Baltics: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia
GTP Serviss
http://www.gtpserviss.lv/
Maris Skrastins
+371 67 187 387
maris@modogolf.lv
sales@gtpserviss.lv

Canada
Allturf Ltd.
Nigel Rennie
+1 416 520 4845
nigel@allturf.ca

Finland
Malus Terra Oy
Mika Uutela
+358-40-5433749
info@malusterra.fi

France and Schweiz (French speaking area)
Greenmix
www.greenmix.fr
Stan Chapus
+33 (0)6 24 64 55 77
stanchapus@greenmix.fr

Germany and Schweiz (German speaking area)
Golf Expert Group GmbH
http://www.golfexpertgroup.com
Matthias Reutercrona
+41 44 552 49 00
info@golfexpertgroup.com

Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, China, Thailand
Centaur Asia Pacific Ltd
http://www.centaur-asiapacific.com
Jeffrey Eshuis
+852 – 2527-0007
 jeffrey@centaur-asiapacific.com
Danny Potter
+65 – 6276 9896
dpotter@centaur-asiapacific.com

Ireland
Cropcare Ltd
http://cropcare.ie
John Killoran
+353 (0) 86-2225543
john@cropcare.ie , info@cropcare.ie

Italy and Schweiz (Italian speaking area)
Universal Manure Co Srl
http://www.unmaco.it
Edgardo Ticozzi
+39 348 7252033
edgardo@unmaco.it

Japan
Toyo Green Co.,Ltd.
www.toyo-green.com/english
Tomokazu Nishizaka
+81-3-3249-7797
nishizaka@toyo-green.com
Takeshi Narao
+81-3-3249-7735
narao@toyo-green.com

Korea
World Best Sand
http://www.worldbestsand.com 
David M Shin
+82-2-2179-9727
wbsdavidshin@gmail.com,
worldbestsand@yahoo.com

Norway
PGM A/S
+47 66 81 33 00
http://pgm.no
Thomas Nicolaysen
+47 95 05 15 76
thomas@pgm.no

South Africa
Norgsag
http://www.norsag.co.za
Jan Egil Andersen
+27 081 363 8013
janegil@norsag.co.za

Spain and Portugal
Golf Advisory and Management, S.L
www.capillaryconcrete.es
José Reyes
+34 608958569
info@capillaryconcrete.es

Sweden
KSAB Golf Equipment
www.ksabgolf.se
Jesper Magnusson
+46 (0)21-38 11 50
jesper@ksabgolf.se

United Kingdom
Border Sports Services Ltd
www.bordersportsservices.co.uk
Neil Thompson
+44 (0) 7900 146 215
neil@bordersportsservices.co.uk

United States
Ewing Irrigation
Wholesale Distribution Store Locater
+1 800 743 9464
www.ewingirrigation.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google